Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Guercio

Paula Guercio

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Guercio
"We received fantastic service and care from Kacy and Debra, they went the extra mile for us to obtain coverage for our disabled son. I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Roland Mumford

Roland Mumford

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Mumford
"Kacy is a great agent and contributor to the community. I have met her staff who have been very kind to me. Kacy has been great in helping my transition to Richmond Hill. I have been amazed at her charitable contributions to local community groups and her rising success in a short time demonstrates her service to clients. She is very knowledgeable about the industry. Like a great neighbor Kacy is there. A pun there on State Farm ad theme. lol :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Orgeron

Jessica Orgeron

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Orgeron
"Jane with Kacy Vance walked me through filing a claim for the first time. I could not be more pleased with my experience. She guided me through the process, checking in to make sure things were going smoothly. I am so grateful to their team for their guidance and expertise and would gladly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Meghan Shealy

Meghan Shealy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Shealy
"We have been with Kacy for over 5yrs. They are always easy to work with, responsive and follow through on what they say. Jane has been exceptional with our recent claim and that’s why we will continue to be loyal to them. Thank you for being a trusted company for us!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Kerzner-Green

Jeanette Kerzner-Green

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Kerzner-Green
"The State farm agency was standing in for Tiffany Warnell, who is no longer an agent for State farm. They did a great job for me until Pat Parker took over."
Profile photo of Connie D.

Connie D.

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie D.
"Kacy is such a breath of fresh air, She sold the house/auto policy with her earnestness, warmth, and knowledge base alone. The policies were competitive, the promise of continued personal service in a caring atmosphere was the icing on the cake. Run do not walk to State Farm's Kacy Vance in Richmond Hill, GA, especially if your over impersonal insurance companies customer service representatives who are located everywhere in the United States but home."
Profile photo of JD

JD

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD
"Kacy is an amazing agent. She's Kind, Honest, Personable and willing to go above and beyond. She just spent 2 hours with me to select the right coverage with a different insurance company due to their policy changes. We've been with State Farm over 40 years, Kacy has been the best agent thus far."
Profile photo of Jason Dalton

Jason Dalton

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Dalton
"State Farm is worst insurance company in the world, they aren't even an insurance company. They give you a policy for a year to close on your house, then cancel the coverage as soon as you close, and keep part of the premium. That is called theft. Do not use State Farm under any circumstance they will steal from you too. Worst customer service, worst company in the world. The property went through a hurricane and they said I didn't have a policy because they had canceled it, but then they kept my money from premium payment and stated that I had coverage for 30 days which included date of hurricane. Don't ever get whatever State Farm is selling, because it isn't Insurance. Just a nightmare."
Profile photo of Yosef Binyamin

Yosef Binyamin

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yosef Binyamin
"Kacy and the team are great! we're working with them for several years now."
Profile photo of Christy Boss

Christy Boss

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Boss
"Very friendly, courteous & knowledgeable service. Staff does whatever it takes to accommodate customer needs."
Profile photo of Christy Baggarley

Christy Baggarley

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Baggarley
"Amazing customer service, but a genuine care for your best interest."
Profile photo of Brian Perkins

Brian Perkins

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Perkins
"Kacy and her team are always available to answer my questions. She is part of the community and makes you feel at home when interacting with her. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Burkhart

Jennifer Burkhart

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Burkhart
"They do make you feel like you aren’t lost! They go step by step in each process and will answer any questions you may have. They take your time seriously and make sure you have what you need!"
Profile photo of Delphi McLain

Delphi McLain

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delphi McLain
"After the Hail storm that came through on 4/26, from the day I filed my claim until now. Someone from my local State Farm office has called to check on my status and to see if I needed anything weekly. I must say that State Farm has really come through for me over this last month. I am a Customer Care Coordinator and I exemplify that customer service is everything. With that being said I definitely give a five star review for my StateFarm Team that has been awesome!"
Profile photo of Bob Deen

Bob Deen

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Deen
"Kacy and her team are amazing people, when I moved back to Georgia Kacy was the best recommendation by my uncle, although her office not in my county, I live in pooler and her office in Richmond Hill. Kacy and her team always working out with me in all my requests they never turned me down. They mean business and know exactly what’s customer satisfaction means. They’re doing outstanding unusual job. I highly recommend Kacy because she’s out of the box thinker and she always has solution for each problem. She made State Farm the best insurance company in the country. Thank you kacy and thanks for your team as well."
Profile photo of Hyspeed

Hyspeed

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hyspeed
"The GREATEST insurance people I have ever dealt with. More like family, they always take care of me no matter how much I put on them. I buy and sell cars and there is a lot of changes sometimes in less than 24 hours. I am sure they dread my calls but never one complaint from anyone at Kacy Vance. They are the GREATEST."
Profile photo of Jeff Belland

Jeff Belland

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Belland
"Great Customer Service!!! Deeply care for their customer’s satisfaction…"
Profile photo of Kristin Belland

Kristin Belland

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Belland
"Kacy is amazing! She has helped us with 4 different incidents involving cars and our house. Kacy and her team are incredibly knowledgeable and she has been a great agent to have. She is always kind and timely. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Meredith Tilley

Meredith Tilley

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Tilley
"Kacy Vance State Farm is the place to go for all of your insurance needs! The staff is warm, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure their customers questions and concerns are handled. Kacy Vance--the agent--is professional, compassionate and considerate when it comes to making sure all of her customers needs are met. Thankful to have Kacy Vance State Farm!"
Profile photo of bmore peters

bmore peters

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bmore peters
"Retired out of the military and decided to make Georgia my permanent home. Moved here in 2020 and had to change my prior insurance because they were outrageous with their premiums, so I drove around the neighborhood and seen Kacy Vance - State Farm Insurance and decided to get a quote by calling the office since COVID was still rampant. I am Glad I did because Kacy and her staff are always a pleasure to speak with. Professionalism and courtesy go a long way with me, and they possess that and more. I would like to give a special thanks to Jane for following up with a recent issue that I was experiencing with my Drive Safe & Save App. You guys are greatly appreciated by me and please continue doing the excellent job of your service to us."
Profile photo of Donna Jackson

Donna Jackson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Jackson
"State Farm is awesome!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Frantz

Eric Frantz

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Frantz
"Customer service was great but I was quoted one premium then two months later my rates increased almost $100. I will not be using this company."
Profile photo of Allison McKowen

Allison McKowen

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison McKowen
"Kacy and her staff are the best! They know their business, care about making sure you get the coverage you need and don't pay highway robbery rates from other companies. Plus, they always greet me by name when I walk in the door and have great coffee!"
Profile photo of Sandra Heyward

Sandra Heyward

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Heyward
"THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT ALONG WITH THEIR RATES...."
Profile photo of Rebekah Petty

Rebekah Petty

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Petty
"She's so sweet and understanding! Definitely switching my insurance because of her(and she got me a cheaper insurance so there's that too)"